top of page
Search
sophiegregg13

My holiday to the beach

Hi everyone! Sorry I haven't posted on my blog in a while, but I just wanted to update you all. The reason I haven't posted on here is because I have been enjoying myself so much at my caravan in Wales. I know I said I would update you regularly, but my humans have set up their own business, which sells bows, bandanas and matching scrunchies! How exciting! They have called it PatLot Pets because of their guinea pig Patch and me, Lottie. We are the proud CEO's! When I get back on Wednesday, I will have to model some of the bandanas. Hopefully, I will have some photos to share with you all too! I am also so close to 2,000 followers on Instagram, which is crazy! I will post again soon! Lots of love, Lottie xxx

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page