top of page
Search
sophiegregg13

LIVE GIVEAWAY!!

Hello everyone! Yesterday, I had a lot of exciting things happen! I had my first subscribers to the blog, which is amazing and I'm so excited to get more and more! I also sent out emails thanking the subscribers and asking them to check out my Instagram and also to give me feedback! I would love if anyone reading this would give me suggestions of what to improve or what you would like to see! Please email these to: lottietheboxerdog@gmail.com However, today, I would quickly like to share with you all the giveaway that I am doing on my Instagram for 1000 followers. It ends on Friday 17th July, so if you are reading this before that date, then go and enter! You never know, it might be your lucky day! All entries will not be taken after 12pm UK time, so your entry will not count after that time! I am also at 1,373 followers and keep your eyes peeled for 1,500 giveaway! I will leave the post below for you to see, so you know which one it is of you visit my Instagram! I would also quickly like to add that hopefully soon we will be going to our caravan in Wales, so I will not be posting as much on Instagram, but will keep you updated every day or so on here! If you have any questions, please feel free to DM me on Instagram or email me or type your question in the question box in the corner of this blog. Thank you xxx


5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

My holiday to the beach

Hi everyone! Sorry I haven't posted on my blog in a while, but I just wanted to update you all. The reason I haven't posted on here is...

Comments


bottom of page