top of page
Search
sophiegregg13

1000 Followers on Instagram!

Hi everyone, Lottie here again! I'm so sorry I haven't posted on this blog in a while, but I am going to post more regularly. I would like to just catch up on everything that has happened over the last few weeks. Firstly, I went to the vet and had an operation on the lumps in my mouth- the vet called today and said they weren't cancerous, which is good. When I came out, my whole family was there and I gave them lots of kisses. Another thing that happened is that I became a brand ambassador for Aki Oka Pet Boutique and ordered a pink bandana from there. I even got my own discount code to share with my followers! It is LOTTIE25 and it will get you 25% off your order! Also, I hit a big milestone on my Instagram- 1k followers! I never thought that I would be able to get this far. I have a giveaway which is live on my Instagram account, to celebrate these followers, and it ends on Friday 17th July 2020. All of the details are on there. I can't wait to post again on here very soon, but for now, bye and stay safe. Lots of love, Lottie xxx


5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

My holiday to the beach

Hi everyone! Sorry I haven't posted on my blog in a while, but I just wanted to update you all. The reason I haven't posted on here is...

Comments


bottom of page