top of page
Search
sophiegregg13

Lottie in Lockdown

Hi everyone, I hope you are all safe and well... this is my first post and I would like to tell you about my experience in lockdown. At the start of this year, I thought that 2020 would be filled with lots of walks and hugs with my favourite humans and be given lots of yummy treats by my best friend Sophie, who made this blog, but I was very wrong! Unfortunately the UK had to be put on lockdown to protect people, but this meant not being able to see all of my friends and family. At first I didn't understand why everyone was coming to my house, but not giving me lots of fuss and not coming inside. But now I know that it was to stop people becoming sick. I was allowed to go on walks, but not play with other dogs I met on the way. And then one day, people started to come and see me again and then I was really happy! A lot of you are missing your loved ones, but my message to you is to stay happy and safe and then everything will be back to normal again. Also, if you like this post, make sure to subscribe and comment to it or send me a message in the contact section :)


8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

My holiday to the beach

Hi everyone! Sorry I haven't posted on my blog in a while, but I just wanted to update you all. The reason I haven't posted on here is...

コメント


bottom of page