top of page
Search
sophiegregg13

Just an update...

Hello everyone. I hope you are all well during this time. I can't remember the last time I posted on my blog, however I have had a family emergency and my family member has been in hospital. I have been very worried, but she is ok now and I visited her on Monday and gave her a big kiss! I will definitely be posting more to tell you about all my adventures... hopefully soon I will be going to my caravan in Wales for a holiday when we are allowed and I can go for a paddle in the sea! I haven't done much really but I am so grateful for all the love and support on my Instagram. Please go and check it out on the top of this page or type www.instagram.com/lottie_the_boxer_dog.x into your internet. You can follow me so when I post something on my page, you will be notified. Also, please be sure to subscribe and sign up to this blog and if you have any questions please let me know! Have a really good day! Lots of love, Lottie xxx ❤

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

My holiday to the beach

Hi everyone! Sorry I haven't posted on my blog in a while, but I just wanted to update you all. The reason I haven't posted on here is...

Comments


bottom of page