top of page
Search
sophiegregg13

200 Instagram Followers!

Hi everyone, I hope you are all well. Today, I have a very exciting post... I have reached 200 followers of Instagram. I only reached the 100 mark a few weeks ago and never expected my account to grow this fast! Thank you to everyone who has followed me and liked my posts. Talking about posts, I have posted some new photos, so check them out! Today I have visited my favourite people in the world, and I had a lot of fun when they were throwing sticks for me down the garden. Even though I went for a walk first, I still had lots of energy to burn off! I will be sure to post very, very soon to give you an update on my very busy life!

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

My holiday to the beach

Hi everyone! Sorry I haven't posted on my blog in a while, but I just wanted to update you all. The reason I haven't posted on here is...

Comments


bottom of page