top of page
Search
sophiegregg13

100 Follows on Instagram

Hi everyone, I hope you are safe and well. Today: 25/05/20, I hit a huge milestone on Instagram and received 100 followers. Thank you so much to everybody who is following me and I hope that you are reading this now if you're one of those people. Also if you don't follow me on Instagram and are reading this, please go and check it out by clicking the Instagram logo on this page or the link below: instagram.com/lottie_the_boxer_dog.x. I honestly only set up the account to share myself with people, however so many of you have enjoyed looking at my page and that has resulted in me making this blog. Once again, thank you so much! Woof, woof :) xxx



2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

My holiday to the beach

Hi everyone! Sorry I haven't posted on my blog in a while, but I just wanted to update you all. The reason I haven't posted on here is...

Comentarios


bottom of page